Events

Calendar

 

May

May 18-21 (Thursday-Sunday) |  Girlfriends Great EGGscape  |    More Information     
May 26 (Friday)  |  Farmer's Market  |  7740 Hwy 42  |  8am-12pm  |  More Information

June

June 2 (Friday)  |  Farmer's Market  |  7740 Hwy 42  |  8am-12pm  |  More Information
June 24 (Saturday)
 |  Door County Wine Fest  |  More Information 
June 9 (Friday)  |  Farmer's Market  |  7740 Hwy 42  |  8am-12pm  |  More Information 
June 16 (Friday)  
|  Farmer's Market  |  7740 Hwy 42  |  8am-12pm  |  More Information 
June 23 (Friday) 
 |  Farmer's Market  |  7740 Hwy 42  |  8am-12pm  |  More Information 
June 30 (Friday)
  |  Farmer's Market  |  7740 Hwy 42  |  8am-12pm  |  More Information

 

July

July 3-4 (Monday-Tuesday)  |  Independence Day Celebration  |  More Information 
July 7 (Friday)  |  Farmer's Market  |  7740 Hwy 42  |  8am-12pm  |  More Information 
July 14 (Friday)  |  Farmer's Market  |  7740 Hwy 42  |  8am-12pm  |  More Information 
July 21 (Friday)  |  Farmer's Market  |  7740 Hwy 42  |  8am-12pm  |  More Information 
July 28 (Friday)  |  Farmer's Market  |  7740 Hwy 42  |  8am-12pm  |  More Information

August

August 4 (Friday)  |  Farmer's Market  |  7740 Hwy 42  |  8am-12pm  |  More Information 
August 11 (Friday)  |  Farmer's Market  |  7740 Hwy 42  |  8am-12pm  |  More Information 
August 12 (Saturday)
 |  Door County Sports & Classic Car Show  |  More Information 
August 18 (Friday)  |  Farmer's Market  |  7740 Hwy 42  |  8am-12pm  |  More Information 
August 25 (Friday)  |  Farmer's Market  |  7740 Hwy 42  |  8am-12pm  |  More Information
August 26 (Saturday)  |  Egg Harbor Sidewalk Sales  |  More Information

September

September 1 (Friday)   |  Farmer's Market  |  7740 Hwy 42  |  8am-12pm  |  More Information 
September 8 (Friday)   |  Farmer's Market  |  7740 Hwy 42  |  8am-12pm  |  More Information 
September 15 (Friday)   |  Farmer's Market  |  7740 Hwy 42  |  8am-12pm  |  More Information
September 16 (Saturday)   |  Egg Harbor AleFest  |  More Information 
September 22 (Friday)   |  Farmer's Market  |  7740 Hwy 42  |  8am-12pm  |  More Information 
September 29 (Friday)   |  Farmer's Market  |  7740 Hwy 42  |  8am-12pm  |  More Information

October

October 6 (Friday)   |  Farmer's Market  |  7740 Hwy 42  |  8am-12pm  |  More Information
October 7-8 (Saturday-Sunday)
 |  Pumpkin Patch  |  More Information

November

November 24-25 (Friday-Saturday)  |  Holly Days  |  More Information

December