Events

2022 Calendar

All events are subject to change. 

April

April 22 (Thursday)  |  Everyday is Earth Day  |  Virtual  |  More Info
April 24 (Saturday)   |  Everyday is Earth Day  |  Kress Pavilion  |  More Info

May

May 7 (Saturday) | Door County Half Marathon | More Info 
May 27 (Friday) | Egg Harbor Farmer's Market | 9am-1pm | More Info 

June

June 3 (Friday) | Egg Harbor Farmer's Market | 9am-1pm | More Info 
June 10 (Friday) | Egg Harbor Farmer's Market | 9am-1pm |  More Info
June 16 (Thursday) | Concerts in the Park  | 5-7pm |  More Info 
June 17 (Friday) | Egg Harbor Farmer's Market | 9am-1pm | More Info
June 23 (Thursday) | Concerts in the Park  | 5-7pm |  More Info 
June 24 (Friday) | Egg Harbor Farmer's Market | 9am-1pm | More Info 
June 26 (Sunday) Peg Egan Concert Series | 7pm | More Info 
June 30  (Thursday) | Concerts in the Park  | 5-7pm |  More Info 

 

July

July 1 (Friday) | Egg Harbor Farmer's Market | 9am-1pm | More Info 
July 2 (Saturday) |  Birch Creek Free Family Matinee Concert  | 1pm |  More Info 
July 3 & 4 (Saturday & Sunday)  |  Independence Day Celebration  |  More Info 
July 3 (Sunday) | Peg Egan Concert Series | 7pm | More Info 
July 7 (Thursday) | Concerts in the Park  | 5-7pm | More Info 
July 8 (Friday) | Egg Harbor Farmer's Market | 9am-1pm | More Info 
July 10 (Saturday) |  Birch Creek Free Family Matinee Concert  | 1pm |  More Info  
July 10 (Sunday) Peg Egan Concert Series | 7pm | More Info
July 14 (Thursday) | Concerts in the Park  |  5-7pm | More Info 
July 15 (Friday) | Egg Harbor Farmer's Market | 9am-1pm | More Info 
July 16 (Saturday) |  Birch Creek Free Family Matinee Concert  | 1pm |  More Info 
July 17 (Sunday) Peg Egan Concert Series | 7pm | More Info
July 21 (Thursday) | Concerts in the Park  |  5-7pm | More Info 
July 22 (Friday) | Egg Harbor Farmer's Market | 9am-1pm | More Info 
July 24 (Saturday) |  Birch Creek Free Family Matinee Concert  | 1pm |  More Info 
July 24 (Sunday) Peg Egan Concert Series | 7pm | More Info
July 28 (Thursday) | Concerts in the Park  |  5-7pm | More Info 
July 29 (Friday) | Egg Harbor Farmer's Market | 9am-1pm | More Info 
July 30 (Saturday) |  Birch Creek Free Family Matinee Concert  | 1pm |  More Info 
July 31 (Sunday) Peg Egan Concert Series | 7pm | More Info 

August

August 4 (Thursday) | Concerts in the Park  |  5-7pm | More Info 
August 5 (Friday) | Egg Harbor Farmer's Market | 9am-1pm | More Info 
August 7 (Sunday) Peg Egan Concert Series | 7pm | More Info
August 11 (Thursday) | Concerts in the Park  |  5-7pm | More Info  
August 12 (Friday) | Egg Harbor Farmer's Market | 9am-1pm | More Info 
August 13 (Saturday) |  Birch Creek Free Family Matinee Concert  | 1pm |  More Info 
August 14 (Sunday) Peg Egan Concert Series | 7pm | More Info
August 18 (Thursday) | Concerts in the Park  |  5-7pm | More Info 
August 19 (Friday) | Egg Harbor Farmer's Market | 9am-1pm | More Info
August 20 (Saturday) | Egg Harbor's Sidewalk Sales  |  More Info 
August 21 (Sunday) Peg Egan Concert Series | 7pm | More Info
August 26 (Friday) | Egg Harbor Farmer's Market | 9am-1pm | More Info  
August 28 (Sunday) Peg Egan Concert Series | 7pm | More Info

September

September 2 (Friday) | Egg Harbor Farmer's Market | 9am-1pm | More Info 
September 9  (Friday) | 
Egg Harbor Farmer's Market | 9am-1pm | More Info 
September 16 (Friday) | Egg Harbor Farmer's Market | 9am-1pm | More Info 
September 23 (Friday) | Egg Harbor Farmer's Market | 9am-1pm | More Info 
September 30 (Friday) | Egg Harbor Farmer's Market | 9am-1pm | More Info 

October

October 8 & 9 (Saturday & Sunday) | Pumpkin Patch Festival | More Info  
October 29 (Saturday) Halloween SafeWalk 

November 

November 25 & 26 (Friday & Saturday) | Holly Days  | More Info

December