Events

2021 Calendar

All events are subject to change. 

April

April 22 (Thursday)  |  Everyday is Earth Day  |  Virtual  |  More Info
April 24 (Saturday)   |  Everyday is Earth Day  |  Kress Pavilion  |  More Info

May

May 1 (Saturday) | Door County Half Marathon | More Info RESCHEDULED FOR OCT. 31
May 15 (Saturday)  |  Community Clean Up More Info
May 28 (Friday) | Egg Harbor Farmer's Market | 9am-1pm | More Info 

June

June 4 (Friday) | Egg Harbor Farmer's Market | 9am-1pm | More Info 
June 11 (Friday) | Egg Harbor Farmer's Market | 9am-1pm |  More Info
June 17 (Thursday) | Concerts in the Park  | 5-7pm |  More Info 
June 19 (Saturday)  |  Music at Mojos  |  7-10pm  |  More Info
June 18 (Friday) | Egg Harbor Farmer's Market | 9am-1pm | More Info
June 24 (Thursday) | Concerts in the Park  | 5-7pm |  More Info 
June 25 (Friday) | Egg Harbor Farmer's Market | 9am-1pm | More Info
June 26 (Saturday)Birch Creek Free Family Matinee Concert  | 1pm |  More Info 
June 26 (Saturday)  |  Music at Mojos  |  7-10pm  |  More Info

 

July

July 1 (Thursday) | Concerts in the Park  |  5-7pm | More Info 
July 2 (Friday) | Egg Harbor Farmer's Market | 9am-1pm | More Info
July 3 & 4 (Saturday & Sunday)  |  Independence Day Celebration  |  More Info 
July 3 (Saturday)  |  Music at Mojos  |  7-10pm  |  More Info 
July 4 (Sunday) | Peg Egan Concert Series | 7pm | More Info 
July 4 (Sunday)  |  Music at Mojos  |  10am-1pm  |  More Info
July 8 (Thursday) | Concerts in the Park  | 5-7pm | More Info 
July 9 (Friday) | Egg Harbor Farmer's Market | 9am-1pm | More Info 
July 10 (Saturday) |  Birch Creek Free Family Matinee Concert  | 1pm |  More Info  
July 10 (Saturday)  |  Music at Mojos  |  7-10pm  |  More Info 
July 11 (Sunday)  |  Music at Mojos  |  11am-2pm  |  More Info
July 11 (Sunday) Peg Egan Concert Series | 7pm | More Info
July 15 (Thursday) | Concerts in the Park  |  5-7pm | More Info 
July 16 (Friday) | Egg Harbor Farmer's Market | 9am-1pm | More Info 
Juky 17 (Saturday)  |  Music at Mojos  |  7-10pm  |  More Info 
July 18 (Sunday)  |  Music at Mojos  |  11am-2pm  |  More Info
July 18 (Sunday) Peg Egan Concert Series | 7pm | More Info
July 22 (Thursday) | Concerts in the Park  |  5-7pm | More Info 
July 23 (Friday) | Egg Harbor Farmer's Market | 9am-1pm | More Info 
July 24 (Saturday) |  Birch Creek Free Family Matinee Concert  | 1pm |  More Info 
July 24 (Saturday)  |  Music at Mojos  |  7-10pm  |  More Info 
July 25 (Sunday)  |  Music at Mojos  |  11am-2pm  |  More Info
July 25 (Sunday) Peg Egan Concert Series | 7pm | More Info
July 29 (Thursday) | Concerts in the Park  |  5-7pm | More Info 
July 30 (Friday) | Egg Harbor Farmer's Market | 9am-1pm | More Info 
July 31 (Saturday)  |  Music at Mojos  |  7-10pm  |  More Info

August

August 1 (Sunday)  |  Music at Mojos  |  11am-2pm  |  More Info
August 1 (Sunday) 
Peg Egan Concert Series | 7pm | More Info 
August 5 (Thursday)
 | Concerts in the Park  |  5-7pm | More Info 
August 6 (Friday) | Egg Harbor Farmer's Market | 9am-1pm | More Info 
August 7 (Saturday) |  Birch Creek Free Family Matinee Concert  | 1pm |  More Info
August 7 (Saturday)  |  Music at Mojos  |  7-10pm  |  More Info 
August 8 (Sunday)  |  Music at Mojos  |  11am-2pm  |  More Info
August 8 (Sunday) Peg Egan Concert Series | 7pm | More Info
August 12 (Thursday) | Concerts in the Park  |  5-7pm | More Info  
August 13 (Friday) | Egg Harbor Farmer's Market | 9am-1pm | More Info 
August 14 (Saturday)  |  Music at Mojos  |  7-10pm  |  More Info 
August 15 (Sunday)  |  Music at Mojos  |  11am-2pm  |  More Info
August 15 (Sunday) Peg Egan Concert Series | 7pm | More Info
August 19 (Thursday) | Concerts in the Park  |  5-7pm | More Info 
August 20 (Friday) | Egg Harbor Farmer's Market | 9am-1pm | More Info
August 21 (Saturday) | Egg Harbor's Sidewalk Sales  |  More Info 
August 21 (Saturday)  |  Music at Mojos  |  7-10pm  |  More Info 
August 22 (Sunday)  |  Music at Mojos  |  11am-2pm  |  More Info
August 22 (Sunday) Peg Egan Concert Series | 7pm | More Info
August 27 (Friday) | Egg Harbor Farmer's Market | 9am-1pm | More Info  
August 27 (Saturday)  |  Music at Mojos  |  7-10pm  |  More Info
August 29 (Sunday) Peg Egan Concert Series | 7pm | More Info

September

September 3 (Friday) | Egg Harbor Farmer's Market | 9am-1pm | More Info 
September 4 (Saturday) 
|  Music at Mojos  |  6-9pm  |  More Info
September 10  (Friday) | 
Egg Harbor Farmer's Market | 9am-1pm | More Info 
September 11 (Saturday)  |  Music at Mojos  |  6-9pm  |  More Info
September 17 (Friday) | Egg Harbor Farmer's Market | 9am-1pm | More Info 
September 18 (Saturday) 
 |  Music at Mojos  |  6-9pm  |  More Info
September 24 (Friday) | Egg Harbor Farmer's Market | 9am-1pm | More Info 
September 25 (Saturday) 
 |  Music at Mojos  |  6-9pm  |  More Info 
September 26 (Sunday)  |
  Peg Egan Concert Series  |  5PM  |  More Info

October

October 1 (Friday) | Egg Harbor Farmer's Market | 9am-1pm | More Info 
October 2 (Saturday)  |  Music at Mojos  |  6-9pm  |  More Info
October 9 (Saturday)  |  Music at Mojos  |  6-9pm  |  More Info
October 9 & 10 (Saturday & Sunday)
 | Pumpkin Patch Festival | More Info  
October 16 (Saturday)  |  Music at Mojos  |  6-9pm  |  More Info 
October 23 (Saturday) 
 |  Music at Mojos  |  6-9pm  |  More Info 
October 30 (Saturday) Halloween SafeWalk 
October 31 (Saturday)  |  Halloween Party at Mojos  |  More Info

November 

November 26 & 27 (Friday & Saturday) | Holly Days  | More Info

December